Nine Sisters Audio CD

Nine Sisters Audio CD


Released: 26th October 2018

Nine Sisters - Hazel Iris’ debut full length album.

Compact Disc in 4 Panel DigiSleeve.

  1. A Prince

  2. Bed

  3. Candle

  4. Coffee Shop

  5. Folk

  6. Dancing Melancholies

  7. Needles

  8. Shatter Me

  9. Under The Willow

  10. Volcano

Written by Hazel Iris

Engineered, Produced & Mixed by Tom Biller

Arranged by Ali Helnwein & Hazel Iris

Mastered by Mandy Parnell at Black Saloon Studios

Artwork by Guga

Add To Cart